Fashion
exclusive details

Molly Sims gifts Lisa Barlow a diamond ring after ‘RHOSLC’ star loses multiple pieces of jewelry

Baby Gorgeous is blinged-out.

Lisa Barlow received a lavish gift from model Molly Sims in an effort to replace the diamond rings she’s lost as of late.

“I might have a little something,” Sims said during Wednesday’s episode of “Watch What Happens Live” with Andy Cohen. “I know you were so sad!”

The “Real Housewives of Salt Lake City” star couldn’t wait for Sims to finish her sentence before opening the gift. “Oh my gosh!” Barlow gushed.

Molly Sims presented Lisa Barlow with a diamond ring during Wednesday’s episode of “Watch What Happens Live.” Bravo
Sims gifted the “RHOSCL” star with the sparkler to ease the pain of Barlow losing her $60K ring last year. Bravo

Ring Concierge Five Row Stackable Pavé Ring

Ring Concierge ring
The gift was the Five Row Stackable Pavé Ring from Ring Concierge.

Sims gave Barlow a stunning white gold diamond ring from Ring Concierge which boasts nearly 100 pavé diamonds, the brand confirms to Page Six Style.

The sparkler retails for $1,898 on the brand’s website and also comes in yellow gold and rose gold.

The model revealed that she “died” when Barlow lost a $60,000 ring gifted to her by her husband, John, in Palm Springs on an episode of the Bravo show and wanted to gift her something to ease the pain from the loss. The Vida Tequila owner also recently left behind a $100,000 band while partying on the dance floor at New York Fashion Week, Page Six exclusively reported.

“I’m very sentimental,” Sims, 51, said. “You deserve this and you have to stop losing your jewelry.”

The ring features “nearly 100” diamonds and retails for $1,898. Bravo
“I’m very sentimental,” Sims told Barlow. “You deserve this and you have to stop losing your jewelry.” Bravo

Barlow’s jaw dropped when she tried on the ring during the live episode. “Are you kidding me?!” the 49-year-old said. “Oh my gosh best gift giver ever!”

Barlow then gave her hand to Cohen so that he could have a closer look at the luxe gift.

“I can’t believe it!” Barlow said. “Oh my gosh thank you. Nobody gives me great gifts like this besides John.”

As for Sims, the podcast host is a friend of the brand, Page Six Style has learned — who has created engagement rings for the likes of Olivia Culpo and “Bachelorette” Hannah Brown — after working with CEO Nicole Wegman for the 2022 Met Gala, where she wore $1 million worth of diamonds in her hair.

“I can’t believe it!” Barlow said. “Oh my gosh thank you. Nobody gives me great gifts like this besides John.” Bravo
Sims and Barlow posed together for snaps after the show. bravowwhl/Instagram

“It was cold and it flipped off my finger but I caught it,” Barlow told Cohen of her NYFW blunder. “Like it was on the ground and I got it.”

At the time, a source told Page Six that “Lisa’s always cold, so her rings are [always] falling off!” The snafu took place at the Sergio Hudson fashion show, which was packed with A-listers.

During the Season 4 reunion for “RHOSLC” Barlow detailed why losing the $60K ring was so emotional for her.

Barlow also nearly misplaced a ring during NYFW earlier this month. bravowwhl/Instagram
Sims shared a selfie with the Bravo personality via her Instagram Story on Wednesday. mollybsims/Instagram

“Everybody processes things differently, and for me, losing that [was] a big deal,” she said during the episode in January.

“[My son] Henry almost died after I had him and John gave me that ring, because I was like, ‘I don’t know if we’re gonna be able to have more kids, I don’t know if we’re gonna have another kid.’ That meant more than just a ring I had on my finger.”

The proud mother went on to say that the ring was a symbol of her family with her husband of over 20 years.

“Every time I look at it … we have our two beautiful babies […] to me, it’s a symbol. I get rings for different things at different times; that one was special to me,” she said.