Tamra Judge Says Videos From The Night Of Shannon Beador’s DUI “Will Be Brought Up” At The ‘RHOC’ Reunion: “Alexis Will Probably Tell Everybody What’s On Them”

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives of Orange County

Powered by Reelgood

Alexis Bellino will take drastic measures to protect her man. On tonight’s episode of The Real Housewives of Orange County, she claims that her beau John Janssen has damning videos of his ex-girlfriend Shannon Beador from the night of her DUI. And, according to Tamra Judge, Bellino “will probably” reveal the contents of the videos when the ladies sit down for the Season 18 reunion.

Judge stopped by DECIDER’s offices ahead of the new episode to dish on the videos, which were captured by Janssen’s security cameras and showed “what went down” the night of Beador’s DUI arrest last September.

“John will never release those videos, I don’t think. I think that they will be brought up at the reunion,” Judge said. “I think that Alexis will probably tell everybody what’s on them, and I think everybody’s going to be shocked. “

The veteran reality star said she’s “heard” what’s in the videos, noting that it’s “really bad” for Beador, who dated Janssen from 2019 to 2022.

“Alexis has said many times, ‘I don’t want these to come out. But she keeps pushing us and she keeps pushing us,'” Judge said. “I think if Shannon would just leave John alone, just leave him alone and say she’s sorry. She would call all of us drunk and say horrible things about him and the next day go, ‘I didn’t say that. That’s not true.'”

Judge claimed that Beador had done the same type of thing when she allegedly called Vicki Gunvalson and said that her ex-husband David “beat her,” only to walk it back “the next day” and accuse Gunvalson of “lying.”

“She has a pattern of doing this to people,” Judge continued. “She’s doing it to me now, and I laugh at her. I mean, there’s times where I’m like, are you kidding me right now? She’s sitting here going, ‘I will never talk to Tamra.’ I’m like, ‘I had to back up from you because you’re drinking. I’ve done nothing to you, but be a good friend.’”

'RHOC'
Photo: Bravo

The Traitors alum also defended calling Beador an “alcoholic” at Gina Kirschenheiter‘s dinner in last week’s episode.

“We obviously get into it this season for a ton of reasons, but the only reason I said what I said to her at that dinner table — calling her an alcoholic — is because what you didn’t see, she came for me and she came for Alexis,” Judge said. “All that was cut out.”

The Real Housewives of Orange County airs every Thursday at 9/8c on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock.

If you or someone you know is struggling with substance abuse, call the SAMHSA National Helpline at 1-800-662-4357.