‘RHOBH’s Crystal Kung Minkoff Exits Series, Becoming Latest Housewife To Leave The Bravo Franchise

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Powered by Reelgood

Another day, another Real Housewives exit.

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star Crystal Kung Minkoff revealed on Monday (April 15) that she’s leaving the series, per The Hollywood Reporter. According to the outlet, she took to Instagram to do so, telling her fans and followers that she “just wanted to share the news that [she] will not be coming back to film Season 14.”

“It’s very bittersweet,” she explained. “Never did I think I would’ve been asked to do this show in a million years, let alone film it for three seasons. Every single year I was asked back, it was a blessing. It was an honor.”

She noted, “being the first Asian American on Beverly Hills was a lot of weight on my shoulders that I have since just have really understood the magnitude of what that meant for people.”

“And I just wanted to thank you guys for being such incredible support for me and I hope that I have been for you, sharing my story with my [eating disorder], sharing stories about my father and his Alzheimer’s,” she continued. “I’ve heard so many incredible stories from you guys.”

However, she clarified that “this is not goodbye,” but rather “see you soon.”

“I have some other things going on that I will be sharing with you soon that I’ll still be able to connect with you, because at the end of the day, that has been my biggest gift of filming,” Minkoff said. “This show is connecting with so many of you with your beautiful stories.”

She also praised the RHOBH fans for being “an incredible audience with [their] own unique story to tell.”

Minkoff joins Annemarie Wiley, who announced that she was ousted from RHOBH after a single season last month. However, a slew of other housewives have also recently exited the Bravo franchise, including The Real Housewives of Potomac‘s Candiace Dillard Bassett and Robyn Dixon, plus The Real Housewives of Atlanta‘s  Kandi BurrussMarlo Hampton and Sanya Richards-Ross.

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills is streaming on Peacock.