Billy Baldwin Threatens To Tell “Kinky And Unprofessional Tales” About Sharon Stone After She Claimed She Was Told To Sleep With Him While Filming ‘Sliver’

Where to Stream:

Sliver

Powered by Reelgood

Billy Baldwin took to X to share his thoughts on Sharon Stone‘s recent claims that producer Robert Evans tried convincing her to sleep with him while filming Sliver — and he was not happy.

In a post on X that included a screen cap of an intimate scene they filmed together, Baldwin wrote, “Not sure why Sharon Stone keep talking about me all these years later? Does she still have a crush on me or is she still hurt after all these years because I shunned her advances?”

The actor went on to threaten to spill some of the “dirt” he claims to have on her.

“I have so much dirt on her it would make her head spin but I’ve kept quiet,” he wrote, later adding, “Wonder if I should write a book and tell the many, many disturbing, kinky and unprofessional tales about Sharon? That might be fun.”

During a recent appearance on The Louis Theroux Podcast, Stone named the late producer as the person who tried to convince her to sleep with Baldwin for the betterment of the movie. She claimed that Evans, who passed away in 2019 at the age of 89, explained that a hookup between the two would help their “chemistry on screen” and, in turn, “save the movie.”

Per Page Six, Stone recalled, “He’s running around his office in sunglasses explaining to me that he slept with Ava Gardner and I should sleep with Billy Baldwin, because if I slept with Billy Baldwin, Billy Baldwin’s performance would get better, and we needed Billy to get better in the movie because that was the problem.”

'Sliver'
Photo: Everett Collection

In his statement, Baldwin claimed that he had his own meeting with Evans regarding filming with Stone.

“The story of the meeting I had with Bob Evans imploring him allow me to choreograph the final sex scene in the photo below so I wouldn’t have to kiss Sharon is absolute legend,” he wrote.

During her interview, Stone seemed upset that the film cast Baldwin over the “list of actors” she suggested for the part, like Michael Douglas.

“I didn’t have to fuck Michael Douglas,” she said. “Michael could come to work and know how to hit those marks, and do that line, and rehearse and show up. Now all of a sudden I’m in the ‘I have to fuck people’ business.”

She added, “The real problem with the movie was me because I was so uptight, and so not like a real actress who could just fuck him and get things back on track. The real problem was I was such a tight arse.”

If you or someone you know needs to reach out about sexual abuse or assault, RAINN is available 24/7 at 800-656-HOPE (4673), or online at RAINN.org.