Andy Cohen Saves Sonja Morgan From A Wardrobe Malfunction On ‘WWHL’: “I’m About To See Your Nipple”

Where to Stream:

Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen

Powered by Reelgood

Sonja Morgan left little to the imagination on Wednesday night’s (March 6) episode of Watch What Happens Live — and nearly suffered a wardrobe malfunction as a result.

The former Real Housewives of New York City star donned a tight, hot pink mini dress when she stopped by the Bravo Clubhouse with Real Housewives of Beverly Hills alum Denise Richards. When it was clear that the dress had a hard time containing Morgan’s chest, host Andy Cohen warned her that she was about to suffer a nip-slip on national television.

It all started when Cohen grilled Morgan about her OnlyFans income.

“[It’s] not as good as Cameo. I’m a top three performer on Cameo,” she said. “The top 10 are all men and myself and we’re all comedians. And you know Ramona Singer said I wasn’t a comedian. Remember that episode?”

According to the reality star, a subscription to her OnlyFans page is much cheaper than her Cameos because she doesn’t post nude photos of herself.

“I don’t do any nudity but people ask for pictures of my feet,” she said, before joking, “So I figured I’d show my boobs today. Tips for tits.”

'WWHL'
Photo: Bravo

Before Cohen could ask his next question, he noticed that Morgan’s ladies were about to pop out of her dress, prompting him to give her a fair warning.

“By the way, pull your dress up, because I’m about to see your nipple,” he said, to which Morgan playfully replied, “I make a gay man gayer!”

As for whether she sends feet pics on OnlyFans, the Welcome to Crappie Lake star said she doesn’t. Why? Well, she’s not into the whole “foot fetish” thing.

“I don’t get involved because I watch a lot of crime stories and I don’t want to have my feet chopped off,” she said, before adding, “Because people take your head home or your feet. I don’t want that.”

Watch What Happens Live airs Sunday through Thursdays at 10 p.m. ET on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock.