Which ‘Love is Blind’ Season 6 Couples Get Married In The Finale?

Where to Stream:

Love is Blind

Powered by Reelgood

Love Is Blind Season 6 has come to an end. With five couples engaged from the start but only three making it to the finale, it is clear that this season was a rough one. 

Two couples, Kenneth and Brittany and Laura and Jeramey, called it quits after moving in together. And another couple, Chelsea and Jimmy, haven’t been on the same page for several episodes. 

Season 6 has been filled with shocking moments, like Jeramey lying to Laura about hanging out with a pod fling, Chelsea outing Jimmy for having previously slept with one of his friends, and the cringey “bean dip” party conversation. Then, there’s also the reveal that Jeramey was recently engaged prior to joining the reality competition, which is not mentioned whatsoever in the final cut of episodes.

More drama is bound to come out during next week’s reunion, which is said to feature a few guest appearances and be filmed in front of a live audience.

Now that the season has wrapped, we know where all of the couples stand. Here’s a breakdown of which couples get married during the Love Is Blind Season 6 finale. 

Do Jimmy and Chelsea Get Married?

Love-is-Blind-Chelsea-Jimmy
Photo: Netflix

No, Jimmy breaks things off with Chelsea at the start of the finale. “I love you to death and I want a relationship with you and I want us to work so bad, but I don’t want to go to the altar,” Jimmy tells her. “I can’t.” As expected, Chelsea doesn’t take the news well and accuses him of knowing that he wasn’t going to marry her the “entire” time. Jimmy cites their massive arguments as to why he doesn’t want to go to the altar.

(Jimmy dodged a bullet with this one.)

Do Clay and AD Get Married?

Love-is-Blind-Clay-AD
Photo: Netflix

No, Clay and AD don’t get married. They make it to the altar but only one says “I do.”

“I know fully that I’m not ready for a marriage, and you deserve the best, and if I’m not ready to give that 100% I won’t go there with you if I’m not ready,” Clay tells AD. “I appreciate you and I know you will fight for me and we’ll let it work, but I can’t say yes right now.”

AD mouths “What the fuck?” twice during his speech and tells him not to go through with this as she had already said “I do.” Afterward, Clay learns that AD doesn’t want to continue their relationship. “I’m going to force him to fucking pick me,” AD says in an interview. “I’m done.”

At the end of the episode, Clay tells the camera, “I didn’t understand the magnitude of the situation… I just feel stupid.” You said it, not me, Clay.

Do Amy and Johnny Get Married? 

Love-is-Blind-Amy-Johnny
Photo: Netflix

Yes! Amy and Johnny get married, to nobody’s surprise. The two have been the strongest couple of the season and seem totally in sync. “I found my partner, I found her… I didn’t think I was going to ever find her at all,” Johnny says after the ceremony. “When we first came down to it, I was like, ‘Hey, you’re out of my league. I wouldn’t even come to you in the bar.’ The fact that she liked me for me and the looks didn’t matter, it’s like ‘Wow.’ It worked out perfectly.” Amy proclaims, “Love is blind.” We’re wishing you guys a lifetime of wedded bliss!