Sonja Morgan Makes NSFW Confession That Owen Wilson “Loves Doggystyle,” Says “I F***ed Him Several Times”

Where to Stream:

Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen

Powered by Reelgood

Sonja Morgan just spilled some serious tea about her past fling with Owen Wilson. On Tuesday night’s (Nov. 7) “Bravo’s Showgirls” episode of BravoCon Live, the Welcome to Crappie Lake star revealed that the actor “loves doggystyle.”

The TMI confession came during a game of “Showgirl Us Your Cards,” in which everyone had to guess which fun fact written on a giant deck of cards belonged to which Bravolebrity. At one point, host Andy Cohen read one that said, “She once had a very flirtatious moment with Owen Wilson.”

All eyes immediately turned to Morgan, who has previously opened up about dating the Wedding Crashers star.

“It wasn’t flirtatious. He’s the butterscotch stallion and he loves doggystyle,” she dished to the roaring audience.

When Cohen asked if she was the one who flirted with Wilson, Morgan unabashedly replied, “No, I fucked him several times. I love him.”

Eventually, Real Housewives of Potomac star Ashley Darby revealed herself as the one who submitted the fun fact, proving that Wilson is a hot commodity among the Bravo ladies.

Decider has reached out to Wilson’s reps for comment, but did not hear back by the time of publication.

BravoCon Live
Photo: Bravo

Morgan first reflected on her relationship with Wilson in 2017, shortly after admitting she once had a “sloppy” fling with Jack Nicholson on Watch What Happens Live.

“Tinsley [Mortimer] said her celebrity crush was Owen Wilson, and I thought she said she dated him,” Morgan told Entertainment Tonight at the time. “I go, ‘Oh! I dated him, too!’ Out here [in Los Angeles]. Well, I met him in New York through some art friends, and then I also saw him while I was out here. Long time ago, a while ago.”

According to the former Real Housewives of New York City star, she “never” stayed in touch with her famous exes — and these days, she prefers to stay away from actors.

“I’m not interested in celebs,” she said. “I like smart people. Very smart people. Interesting dialogue, yeah. I like to talk a lot.”

BravoCon Live with Andy Cohen is currently streaming on Peacock.