‘Below Deck Med’: Hannah and Jess Stalk Rob’s Instagram For Answers About His Girlfriend [Exclusive]

If you’re romantically interested in someone, there is only one clear way to get to know them: you Insta-stalk them. And as third stew Jessica More and chief stew Hannah Ferrier figure out on this week’s episode of Below Deck Mediterranean, you just have to be prepared for what you find.

In this exclusive clip from the next episode of the Bravo series, the interior crew is hanging around the crew mess, snacking on the most delectable sandwiches I’ve ever seen. What is that, a panini? A grilled cheese? Seriously, with every bite I drool a little more. Anyway, there’s another mystery to be solved.

As Jess shows Hannah and new second stew Bugsy a sexy snap of her recently kissing deckhand Rob Westergaard, Hannah has to ask, “So what’s going on with his girlfriend then?”

“He said he was seeing someone,” Jess responds, but Hannah informs her, “He put up an Instagram story the other day with her saying, ‘Miss your touch.’ That’s more than seeing someone, I don’t even do that with my boyfriend.”

At that moment, of course, Rob walks into the crew mess and the ladies let out the guiltiest giggle I’ve ever heard. “Obviously not talking about my person,” he says to the room.

“Yeah I get jealous of Rob,” Jess admits in her interview. “I think it just needs time for me to realize he’s not like all the other losers I dated…hopefully.”

Naturally, the gals take their conversation to their rooms where Jess asks Hannah to “Give me the details, girl.”

“It was before you guys hooked up,” Hannah tells her of the social media post she saw while scrolling during her break.

Jess then asks the most dreaded question of them all, “Was she cute?”

“I don’t know, I just don’t want you to get fucked over,” Hannah tells her.

“I don’t either,” Jess says, adding, “Because I really like him and I don’t need another broken heart.” Ain’t that right, sister!

Below Deck Mediterranean airs Monday at 9pm ET/PT on Bravo. 

Where to stream Below Deck Mediterranean