Quiz: Can You Name The Famous Fox?

Real, fictional, and animated: We’re putting your very necessary knowledge of famous foxes in pop culture to the test in honor of the anticipated release of Foxcatcher this weekend. This quiz might be really dumb, but it sure isn’t easy. Think you can name them all? Give it a whirl! What else are you going to do on a Friday afternoon while waiting for your boss to leave?

1 of 39
I was kind of creepy and mean to a boy who notoriously told many lies.Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement
I'm J. Worthington Foulfellow from 'Pinocchio.'Photo: Everett Collection
I almost kicked Uma Thurman's ass once. Photo: Everett Collection
I'm Vivica A. Fox.Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement
I'm a badass sidekick to Sonic the Hedgehog.Photo: Everett Collection
I'm Miles Prower, but you know me as Tails from the Archie comics and SEGA video games. Photo: Everett Collection
I'm the most annoying character on a children's show ever! Well, second to The Map.Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement
I'm Swiper from 'Dora the Explorer!'Photo: Everett Collection
I've had two kids with Brian Austin Green.Photo: Everett Collection
I'm Megan Fox!Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement
I went against the grain of the woods and befriended a pup. Also, bet you didn't know Mickey Rooney voiced me.Photo: Everett Collection
I'm the Tod from 'The Fox and the Hound.'Photo: Everett Collection
I can sport a vest like no other.Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement
I'm Michael J. Fox as Marty McFly from 'Back to the Future!'Photo: Everett Collection
Willem Dafoe was creeping on me in the woods.Photo: Everett Collection
I'm the Chaos Reigns Fox from 'Antichrist.'Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement
I'm the classiest prostitute you'll ever meet.Photo: Everett Collection
I'm Foxy Brown from 'Foxy Brown.'Photo: Everett Collection
I was stranded on an island after a plane crash and I coped by crying. A lot.Photo: ABC
Advertisement
I'm Matthew Fox from 'Lost' and I'm still really upset all the time. Photo: ABC
I was kind of a dick to my only friend for years back in the early Hanna-Barbera days.Photo: Hanna-Barbera
I'm Fibber Fox from 'Yakky Doodle.'Photo: Hanna-Barbera
Advertisement
I was tricked by the scheming Gordon Gekko and lost millions of dollars. Photo: Everett Collection
I'm Bud Fox in 'Wall Street.'Photo: Everett Collection
Wes Anderson made me but George Clooney's voice made me sexy.Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement
I'm Mr. Fox from 'Fantastic Mr. Fox.'Photo: Everett Collection
You'll see me in 'Horrible Bosses 2' soon but I a couple of years ago I was taking on the American Midwest with Chistoph Waltz.Photo: Everett Collection
I'm Jamie Foxx in 'Django Unchained.'Photo: Everett Collection
Advertisement

Feeling overwhelmed by all that the world of streaming has to offer? Enter Decider Streamline. It’s our weekly video that will feature our top five picks for what you should be streaming this week.

View video

Like what you see? Follow Decider on Facebook and Twitter to join the conversation, and sign up for our email newsletters to be the first to know about streaming movies and TV news!